Lawrence Jackier
Chairman of the Board of Governors
Gideon Frank
Chairman of the Council
Prof. Peretz Lavie
Prof. Adam Shwartz
Prof. Adam Shwartz
Senior Executive
Vice President
Prof. Hagit Attiya
Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Prof. Wayne Kaplan
Executive Vice President for Research
Matanyahu Englman
Executive Vice President and Director General
Prof. Zalman Palmor
Executive Vice President and Director General Elect
Prof. Boaz Golany
Vice President for External Relations and Resource Development


Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Prof. Orit Hazzan

Dean of the Jacobs Graduate School
Prof. Dan Givoli

Dean of the Azrieli Division of
Continuing Education and
External Studies
Prof. Zeev Gross

Dean of Students
Prof. Benveniste Natan


Faculty of Aerospace Engineering
Prof. Itzchak Frankel

Faculty of Architecture and Town Planning
Prof. Iris Aravot

Faculty of Biology
Prof. Yehuda Assaraf

Faculty of Biomedical Engineering
Prof. Shulamit Levenberg

Faculty of Biotechnology and Food Engineering
Prof. Marcelle Machluf

Wolfson Faculty of Chemical Engineering
Prof. Gideon Grader

Schulich Faculty of Chemistry
Prof. Noam Adir

Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Prof. Oded Rabinovitch

Faculty of Computer Science
Prof. Dan Geiger

Faculty of Education in Science and Technology
Prof. Yehudit Judy Dori

Viterbi Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Prof. Nahum Shimkin

Department of Humanities and Arts
Prof. Efraim Lev

Davidson Faculty of Industrial Engineering and Management
Prof. Carmel Domshlak

Faculty of Materials Science and Engineering
Prof. Yair Ein-Eli

Faculty of Mathematics
Prof. Michah Sageev

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Prof. Yoram Halevi

Rappaport Faculty of Medicine
Prof. Shimon Marom

Faculty of Physics
Prof. Ehud Behar

Guangdong Technion-Israel Institute of Technology
Vice Chancellor, Distinguished Prof. Aaron Ciechanover

Joan and Irwin Jacobs Technion-Cornell Institute
Prof. Ron Brachman


Assistant to the President for Strategic Projects and Technion International
Prof. Paul Feigin

Technion Program for Excellence
Prof. Michael Elad

Center for Pre-university Education
Prof. Noam Soker


Deputy Senior Vice President
Prof. Alon Hoffman

Deputy Vice President for Research
Prof. Anath Fischer

Deputy Vice President for Research for the Pre-Clinical Research Authority
Prof. Jackie Schiller

Deputy Vice President for Academic Affairs
Prof. Avi Ostfeld

Deputy Vice President for Computing and Information Systems
Prof. Reuven Cohen

Deputy Vice President for Safety Matters
Prof. Yaacov Mamane

Deputy Director General for Finance
Dganit Shindelman

Deputy Director General for Human Resources
Ariel Hazan

Deputy Director General of Operations
Zehava Laniado